Staff

  • staff

    Gunnar Liden

    Executive Director

    (612)872­-4226 x 700
    gunnar@youthfarmmn.org
    @gunnarliden
  • staff

    Amanda Stoelb

    Associate Director

    (612)872­-4226 x 702
    amanda@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Sarah Sarzoza

    Director of St. Paul Programs

    (612)872­-4226 x 703
    sarah@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Marcus Kar

    North Minneapolis / Hawthorne Organizer

    (612)872­-4226 x 704
    marcus@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Heather Wiitala

    Business Director

    (612)872­-4226 x 701
    heather@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Jesus Perez

    South Minneapolis Program Manager

    (612)872­-4226 x 705
    jesus@youthfarmmn.org

Farm Steward Fellows

  • Yasmin Banishoraka 

    South Minneapolis Farm Steward

    (612)872­-4226 x 710
    yasmin@youthfarmmn.org
  • Zainab Youngmark 

    South Minneapolis Farm Steward

    (612)872­-4226 x 706
    zainab@youthfarmmn.org
  • Sergio Payan

    North Minneapolis / Hawthorne Farm Steward

    (612)872­-4226 x 711
    sergio@youthfarmmn.org
  • AJ Zozulin

    Saint Paul Farm Steward

    (612)872-­4226 x 707
    aj@youthfarmmn.org
  • Divine Islam

    Saint Paul / North Minneapolis Farm Steward

    (612)872­-4226 x 714
    divine@youthfarmmn.org
  • Zo Spratt

    South Minneapolis Farm Steward

    (612)872­-4226 x 712
    zo@youthfarmmn.org
  • Peter Vang

    Saint Paul Farm Steward

    (612)872­-4226 x 715
    peter@youthfarmmn.org