Staff

  • staff

    Gunnar Liden

    Executive Director

    (612)-872­-4226 x 700
    gunnar@youthfarmmn.org
    @gunnarliden
  • staff

    Amanda Stoelb

    Associate Director

    (612)-872­-4226 x 702
    amanda@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Sarah Sarzoza

    Director of St. Paul Programs

    (612)-872­-4226 x 703
    sarah@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Marcus Kar

    Director of North Minneapolis Programs

    (612)-872­-4226 x 704
    marcus@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Heather Wiitala

    Business Director

    (612)-872­-4226 x 701
    heather@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Jesus Perez

    Program Specialist

    (612)-872­-4226 x 705
    jesus@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    AJ Zozulin

    Program Specialist

    (651)-955-6593
    aj@youthfarmmn.org
  • staff

    Erin Finneman

    Development & Communications Associate

    (612)-872-4226 x 716
    erin@youthfarmmn.org